Committees

Click here to see Committee Descriptions

Membership/Directory Aimee Lally aimeelallyaz@gmail.com
Bingo Amanda Ghaemmaghami amandagailg1@gmail.com
Christy Ramos Cramos445@gmail.com
Book Fair Najwa Ghattas/ Aimee Lally/Wendy Warus najwa1020@hotmail.com
Family Night Out Farrell Hogenauer farrell.hogenauer@gmail.com
Donut social Amanda Ghaemmaghami amandagailg1@gmail.com
Farrell Hogenauer farrell.hogenauer@gmail.com
Chick Fil A/Chipotle night Farrell Hogenauer farrell.hogenauer@gmail.com
School Dance/Party
Father/Daughter Dance Christy Ramos Cramos445@gmail.com
Movie Night Ruth Abram kotarskir@yahoo.com
Fundraisers
Light Our Fire Amanda Ghaemmaghami amandagailg1@gmail.com
Abby Schoolman abigailschoolman@gmail.com
Jingle Bell Walk
After School Treats Kathy Allen kmsallen@gmail.com
Gift Cards Karen Engstrom azkaren@hotmail.com
Box Tops Emily Eaves aeaves@cox.net
Campbells Soup
Firebird Festival Farrell Hogenauer, Amanda Ryan, Amanda Ghaemmaghami farrell.hogenauer@gmail.com
Harkins Movie Tickets Teala Schwartz teala444@cox.net
Holiday Shop N/A
Merchandise Melissa Leon melissa5130@yahoo.com
Retail Rewards Amanda Ghaemmaghami amandagailg1@gmail.com
EduKits Corey DeLuca corey.deluca@gmail.com
Tara Welch tarawelch05@gmail.com
Popcorn Teala Schwartz teala444@cox.net
General Committees
Art Masterpiece Pam Loisel ploisel1@me.com
Carrie Bell jcbell@cox.net
Copy Cats Anna Chulew dchulew@gmail.com
Enrichment/Curriculum Jessica Fierros jessfierros@gmail.com
Kiss N Drop Jessica Fierros jessfierros@gmail.com
PTO Bulletin Board Lynda Dettman Lldettman@yahoo.com
Room Parent Coordinator

 

Claire Magalnick

Brandy Walker

csmagalnick@yahoo.com

 

Staff Birthdays Lorri Bucholz L_bucholz@me.com
Amanda Ghaemmaghami amandagailg1@gmail.com
Staff Welcome Kits Teala Schwartz teala444@cox.net
Teacher Appreciation Carrie Bell jcbell@cox.net
UPC Rep Julie Blumenreich julie.blumenreich@cox.net
Deb Kozak debkozak@hotmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Craig Solomon Talktoomeetoo@yahoo.com
Web Master Andrea Greer andreagreer.az@gmail.com
Yearbook Melinda Turner wdw@cox.net
Teala Schwartz teala444@cox.net
Family Mentor Jennifer Katz jenniferkatz72@gmail.com
AR Incentives Kelli Mineo  

WES_FirebirdsNew