Wildfire Elementary School PTO Board and Committee Leaders

2021-2022 School Year


Interested in joining a Committee? Please email secretary@wildfirepto.org for more information.


President Nate Herd
Vice President Anne Giles
Treasurer Sabrina Frieberg
Secretary Joy Racine
Teacher Rep (Secondary Grades)  
Teacher Rep (Primary Grades) Janelle Kelly
Principal Ryan Schoonover
Adopted School (Indian Bend) Tessa Watson
After School Treats Kathy Allen
AR Incentives Kelli Mineo
Art Masterpiece  
Art to Remember  
Back to School Social Available
Bingo Available
Bookfair Najwa Ghattas
Carnival – Firebird Festival  
Community Reward Programs Kathy Allen
Copy Cats Jenny Naber
EduKits Gina Stevens
Family Mentors Christine Alexander
Family Night Out Christine Alexander
Gift Cards  
Giving Tree Tessa Watson
Light Our Fire  
Membership Toolkit/Directory Jenny Naber
Movie Night Kathy Allen
Pizza at the Park Anne Giles
PTO Bulletin Board Ivonne Oehring
Room Parent Coordinator Rebecca de Jesus
Silent Auction Donations Lesley Miller
Silent Auction Event Anne Giles
Social Media Angela Campos
Staff Treat Day Rebecca de Jesus
Step It Up  
Teacher Appreciation/ Hospitality Jenny Naber
Thanksgiving Boxes Joy Racine
UPC Rep Julie Blumenreich
UPC Rep Jessica Crain
Webmaster Dena Chulew

Upcoming Events

Full calendar