2021-2022 Wildfire PTO Board

Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and feel free to ask them if you have questions. Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

President

Nate Herd

president@wildfirepto.org

 

 

 

 

VP 

Anne Giles

vp@wildfirepto.org

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

Sabrina Frieberg

treasurer@wildfirepto.org

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Joy Racine

secretary@wildfirepto.org

 

 

 

 

 

Past President

Melinda Turner

mturner@wildfirepto.org

 

 

 

 

Principal

Ryan Schoonover

rschoonover@pvschools.net

 

 

 

 

Teacher Rep Secondary Grades

Robi Bautzmann

rbautzmann@pvshools.net

 

 

 

 

Teacher Rep Primary Grades

Andrea Ridenour

aridenour@pvschools.net